Steering Committee

TRI Chairs

Bruce Tobey

Ruth Pino

Robert Gillis

info@gloucesterMA400.org

 

Marketing Consultant and

Stories Content Manager

Christine Armstrong

info@gloucesterMA400.org

 

400 Stories Project Coordinator

Laura M. Alberghini Ventimiglia

gloucester400stories@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary 

Suzanne Silveira

gloucesterinfo@gmail.com

 

Cape Ann Museum 

Trenton Carls

trentoncarls@capeannmuseum.org

 

Chamber of Commerce

Ken Riehl

ken@capeannchamber.com

Peter Webber

peter@capeannchamber.com

 

City of Gloucester 

[Community Development]

Jill Cahill

jcahill@gloucester-ma.gov

 

City of Gloucester Schools

[Superintendent]

Ben Lummis

blummis@gloucesterschools.com

 

Dogtown Commons 

Les Bartlett

lesadept@me.com

 

Fisheries 

Al Cottone

albertcottone@comcast.net

 

Millennial Outreach

Isabel Pett

isabel.pett@gmail.com

 

Sawyer Free Library

Beth Pocock

pocock@sawyerfreelibrary.org

 

Tourism

[Discover Gloucester]

Elizabeth Carey

ecarey@discovergloucester.com

 

Veterans

Isaac Pike

usaisaac@yahoo.com

 

Arts Committee

Beth Pocock

pocock@sawyerfreelibrary.org

 

Athletics Committee 

Open

 

Burial Grounds & Cemeteries Committee

Rich Clark

support@clarkscemetery.org

Sandy Berry

safevoyage@yahoo.com

Chris Maney

cmaney@comcast.net

 

Community Outreach Committee

Linn Parisi

linnparisi@gmail.com

 

Heritage Committee

Linn Parisi

linnparisi@gmail.com

ABOUT  

Gloucester Celebration Corporation. (GCC), is the organizer of the Gloucester Massachusetts 400th Anniversary Celebration. Learn More.

Registration and Security

In order to upload files, you must register on this site by using your email. Your data is confidential

and will be maintained in accordance with the GCC Privacy Policy.

CONTACT 

Send us your thoughts, ideas and events to add to our calendar.

via email: info@gloucesterMA400.org.

Rather send us a note?

Send it to Gloucester400,

P.O. Box 603, Gloucester MA 01930.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Gloucester Celebration Corporation.