ABOUT  

Gloucester Celebration Corporation. (GCC), is the organizer of the Gloucester Massachusetts 400th Anniversary Celebration. Learn More.

CONTACT 

Send us your thoughts, ideas and events to add to our calendar.

via email: gloucester400@gmail.com.

‚Äč

Rather send us a note?

Send it to Gloucester400,

P.O. Box 603, Gloucester MA 01930.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2019 Gloucester Celebration Corporation. 
 

Sub Committee Chairs

 

Burial Grounds & Cemeteries

Sandy Berry: safevoyage@yahoo.com 

Rich Clark: support@clarkscemetery.org

 

Business

Ken Reihl: ken@capeannchamber.com

Peter Webber: peter@capeannchamber.com

 

Community Outreach

Linn Parisi: linnparisi@gmail.com

 

Arts 

Beth Pocock: pocock@sawyerfreelibrary.org

 

Dogtown Commons

Les Bartlett: LDB@lesliebartlett.com

 

Education Outreach

Dr Rich Safier: rsafier@gloucesterschools.com

 

Fisheries

Al Cottone: albertcottone@comcast.net

 

Millennial Outreach

Pett Isabel: isabel.pett@gmail.com

 

Tourism

Elizabeth Carey: ecarey@discovergloucester.com

 

Waterways

Karen Tibbetts: seajewels1@gmail.com